Zaytoven – Make America Trap Again full Album

posted by AnthonyC April 8, 2019

Zaytoven - Make America Trap Again full Album

Zaytoven Embarks on a (MATA) Make America Trap Again Campaign

Looks like Zay has decided to go all out this year and fans are loving it , the legendary producer dropped a collaborative mixtape with Chief Keef earlier this year and has now surprised fans with a new project with a couple of heavyweight features.

New songs started to pop up with names like OJ Da Juiceman, Quavo, Takeoff, Tyga, Big Bank, Paul Wall, and more. Trap music has been the most popular subgenre of rap for a minute but whenever Zaytoven comes around, the style is lifted and now, he’s taken control of the entire trap country.


1. Real Again (feat. Big Bank)
2. Germs (feat. Sossa)
3. Brick Man (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Sossa, Al Nuke & Humble G)
4. Cake Boss (feat. Paul Wall)
5. Cease & Alamo (feat. Quavo & Takeoff)
6. Club Bitches (feat. Tyga)
7. Flossin (feat. Tyga)
8. Make No Sense (feat. DJ Esco)


READ MORE  Khalid - Free Spirit Full Album

You may also like